1 Papa Roach “Cut The Line” (ft Beartooth)

2 Avatar “The Dirt I’m Buried In”

3 Cairo Knife Fight “CHURN”

4 SILENT THEORY “Agony” (X-Effect Debut)

5 Falling In Reverse “Watch The World Burn”

6 Savage Hands “Angel Dust”

7 The Hu “This Is Mongol” (X-Effect Debut / ft William DuVall of Alice In Chains)

8 Along Came A Spider “Out Of My Mind” (X-Effect Debut)

9 Erase Theory “Stay” (X-Effect Debut)

10 Highly Suspect “Ice Cold”

11 Alter Bridge “Holiday”

12 Lions At The Gate “The Ledge” (X-Effect Debut)

13 Linkin Park “LOST” (X-Effect Debut / previously unreleased track w/ Chester Bennington)

14 Sleep Token “The Summoning”



1 Muse “Kill Or Be Killed”

2 Psycho Hill “Memories” (X-Effect Debut)

3 The Subways “Black Wax” (X-Effect Debut)

4 Ghost “Spillways” (ft Joe Elliott of Def Leppard)

5 Saint Asonia “Devastate”

6 Pierce The Veil “Emergency Contact”

7 White Reaper “Fog Machine”

8 Atreyu “Drowning”

9 Uncured “Let’s Break Out”

10 OTTTO “My Pain” (X-Effect Debut)

11 Story Of The Year “War”

12 Nonpoint “Heartless” (X-Effect Debut)

13 GXTP “Contraband” (ft Tommy Lee)

14 ORGY “Empty”

15 ORGY “Blue Monday” (Flashback Track / New Order cover / 1998)

***In a Michiana based band? Send Pauly your music/info for the Local X! Email pauly@1039thebear.com (submission does not guarantee airplay)***

Recommended Posts

Public Inspection File

Click Here to access the online Public Inspection File

Viewers with disabilities can get assistance accessing this station’s FCC Public Inspection File by contacting the station with the information listed below. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC’s online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, 888-835-5322 (TTY), or fccinfo@fcc.gov.

Public File Liaison: